Our Team

NRR mining and Consulting Associates Profiles

Dzivhuluwani Takalani

Managing Director and Principal Mining Engineer

Cell: +27 73 648 9599
Email: d.takalani@nrrminingandconsulting.co.za
Professional Body affiliation:
SAIMM, Associate of SACMA, a member of Fossil Fuel Foundation (FFF).

More
Despina Tshipala

Geologist and Project Manager

Cell: +27 72 393 7749
Email: despina@nrrminingandconsulting.co.za

More
Phophi Marara

Geologist

Email: phophi@nrrminingandconsulting.co.za

More
Siyabonga Madondo

Mining Engineer

Email: siyabonga@nrrminingandconsulting.co.za

More
Visiting Adjunct Professor Hudson Mthegha

Mineral Economist and Mining Engineer

Email: hudson@nrrminingandconsulting.co.za

More
Nicole Smart

Executive adviser and Coach to NRR mining and Consulting

Email: nicole@nrrminingandconsulting.co.za

More
"Providing Mining Solutions"